Favorite Five

The process for choosing my favorite photographs out of all that I had taken this semester was difficult, to say the least. I had a lot of photos that I came to love, mainly because of what happened behind the scenes to get the photo. In the end, though, I ultimately had to decide from what I would want hanging in my living room (since one of these will be my fine art print). I have fallen in love with flowers and nature, so that is why this list ended up being so many from that category. Plus, I personally find that flowers are less imposing than a blown-up print of a person in your household randomly staring at you every day.

Please help me choose the best one!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

