Reflection Project

The Updated Version (After):Montage- Hope Reflection

The Original Creation (Before):MeganGillins-Montage

For this final project, I decided to redo my montage project. I received feedback on it that lent itself to improvement. I decided that I could change and enhance. First, I made the text bright and legible by turning the color to white instead of the previous colors of the bird and girl. I then decided to use a different image for the girl, enlarging her and the bird to better convey the message: that hope takes flight from us like a bird. I also infused the mystical haze more throughout with the blending brush and by refining edges.

Reflection Project Video:

 

SOURCES OF IMAGES:

The sources for the original image can be found on the Montage Project blog post. The image of the new addition (the girl) was taken from http://unsplash.com

Black and White Girl

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

